From The Pit To The Crowd: EXIT 111: Anthrax Gallery – Day 1 – October 11, 2019 – Manchester TN

Photo by Talon Kane Photography

Thrash legends Anthrax blew away the EXIT 111 crowd on Day 1, Friday, October 11, 2019. With their skeleton filled banner behind them, Anthrax gave an excellent performance. Joey Belladona (vocals), Scott Ian (rhythm guitar), Jonathan Donais (lead guitar), Frank Bello (bass), and Charlie Benante (drums) left it all on stage and took no prisoners encouraging the crowd to mosh, jump, and get crazy. You can find their music and merchandise HERE. Their setlist that night was:

  1. Caught In A Mosh
  2. Got the Time
  3. Madhouse
  4. I Am the Law
  5. Now It’s Dark
  6. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
  7. A.I.R.
  8. Antisocial
  9. Indians

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply